Once the estimate has been completed by the user, there is an option to share the estimate for review or approval purposes. The user has the flexibility to share the estimate to any number of people by simply providing their email id. The shared estimate will be directly sent to the user’s inbox. The email will have a link through which the user can access the estimate.
From there, the user has the flexibility to add review comments which will get added to the comments tab of that project and will also appear as a notification in the header and dashboard. Depending on whether the concerned user approves or rejects an estimate, that update will change the status of the estimate in the system. Estimates that are rejected may be shared again for approval.